American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / Cosponsored Meetings

Cosponsored Meetings

2015 International Congress on Advances in Nuclear Power Plants (ICAPP '15)
Nice, France Acropolis Congress Center May 3-6, 2015
Honorary Chair:

Noel Camarcat (Special Advisor-Nuclear R&D and International Issues EDF Generation Division, EDF)

General Chair:

Francoise De Bois (VP Safety & Licensing - Products & Technology - Reactors & Services, AREVA)

Program Chair:

Frank Carre (Scientific Director, C.E.A. Nuclear Energy Division)


Last updated July 17, 2014, 10:29am CDT.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.