General Chair:
Robert Hayes (North Carolina State University)
General Cochair:
Bojan Petrovic (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Program Cochairs:

Michael Reichenberger (Idaho National Laboratory)

Mathieu Dupont (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)

Finance Chair:
Irina Popova (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
Publications Chair:
Vaibhav Sinha (Ohio State University)

RPSD 2024 Call for Papers is now open!

Authors and presenters are cordially invited to participate in this event to exchange ideas and knowledge, develop strong relationships across organizations, and establish collaborations to solve challenging problems. Please submit summaries describing work that is new, significant and relevant to the conference topics. ANS will publish all accepted and presented summaries in the conference’s proceedings.

Call for Papers

RPSD 2024 Summary Template