American Nuclear Society

Home / About / Committees

Congressional Fellow Program Special Committee

The ANS Congressional Fellow Program Special Committee was established to oversee and support the Congressional Fellowship program. The committee accepts and reviews all Congressional Fellowship applications and determines the finalists based on their criteria. The members of the committee conduct all interviews and make all decisions regarding the chosen Fellow.

Please visit the Congressional Fellowship page to learn more about the program, or to apply for the Fellowship.

Committee Chair: Mr. Harsh S. Desai

Staff Liaison: Linda Zec

ANS Online Communications Specialist

Last modified May 4, 2018, 2:54pm CDT

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.