American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / Cosponsored Meetings

Cosponsored Meetings

Advances in Thermal Hydraulics (ATH '20)
Palaiseau, France March 31-April 3, 2020
Honorary Chair:

Yassin Hassan (Sallie & Don Davis'61 Prof. in Nuclear Engineering, Texas A&M University)

General Chair:

Jean-Paul Chabard (Directeur Scientifique, EDF)

Seungjin Kim (Professor, Purdue University)

Program Chair:

Igor Bolotnov (Associate Processor, Nuclear Engineering, North Carolina State University)

Sofiane Benhamadouche (Expert Researcher, EDF)


Last updated September 25, 2019, 9:23am CDT.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.