American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / National Meetings and Embedded Topicals

National Meetings and Embedded Topicals

2019 ANS Winter Meeting and Nuclear Technology Expo "Nuclear Technology for the U.S. and the World"
Washington, DC Marriott Wardman Park November 17-21, 2019
General Chair:

John L. Hopkins (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, NuScale Power, LLC)

Program Chair:

Jeff Brault

Assistant Program Chairs:

Jared Johnson (Chemical Engineer, Oak Ridge National Laboratory)

James Behrens (U. S. Navy (Ret.))


Embedded Topical Meeting:

Embedded Topical Meeting Young Professionals Congress (YPC) - Saturday, November 16, 2019
General Chair:

Catherine Perego (Westinghouse Electric Company)

Program Chairs:

Alyse Huffman (ANS Congressional Fellow)

Nicolas Stauff (Argonne National Laboratory)


Last updated November 20, 2019, 2:32pm CST.