Embedded Topical Meeting

Decommissioning Environmental Science and Remote Technology 2024

Technical Program Chair:

Dustin G. Miller (Jacobs Engineering Group)

Embedded Topical Meeting

Radiation Protection and Shielding Division 2024 (RPSD 2024)

General Chair:

Robert Hayes (North Carolina State University)

General Cochair:

Bohan Petrovic (Georgia Tech)

Program Cochairs:

Michael Reichenberger (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)

Mathieu Dupont (Idaho National Laboratory)

Embedded Topical Meeting

Advances in Thermal Hydraulics (ATH 2024)