American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / Cosponsored Meetings

Cosponsored Meetings

International Congress on Advances in Nuclear Power Plants (ICAPP2020)
Abu Dhabi, UAE March 15-19, 2020
General Chairs:

Mohamed Chookah

Jacopo Buongiorno (Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

Philip Beeley (Khalifa University of Science, Technol)

Program Chairs:

Youssef Shatilla (Prof. & Dean of Academic Programs, Masdar Institute of Science & Technology)

Travis Knight (Professor and Director, University of South Carolina)


Last updated June 3, 2019, 10:23am CDT.