American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / Topicals and Executive Conferences

Topicals and Executive Conferences

ICRS 14/RPSD 2020
Seattle, WA Seattle Marriott Waterfront September 13-17, 2020
General Chair:

Shaheen Dewji (Assistant Professor, Texas A&M University)

General Cochairs:

Irina Popova (Nuclear Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory)

David Dixon (Los Alamos National Laboratory)

Program Chair:

Pedro Vaz (Principal Researcher, Instituto Superior Tecnico)

Program Cochairs:

Jeff Favorite (Los Alamos National Laboratory)

Thomas Miller (Senior Scientist, European Spallation Source)

Rui Qiu (Tsinghua University)


Last updated March 2, 2020, 7:39am CST.