American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / National Meetings and Embedded Topicals

National Meetings and Embedded Topicals

2019 ANS Annual Meeting "The Value of Nuclear"
Minneapolis, MN Hyatt Regency Minneapolis June 9-13, 2019
General Chair:

Timothy O'Connor (Sr. VP and CNO, Xcel Energy)

Assistant General Chairs:

Patrick Burke (Xcel Energy)

Renee Eickstadt (Xcel Energy)

Peter Gardner (Xcel Energy)

Pam Gorman (Xcel Energy)

Program Chair:

Sue Aggarwal (President & CEO, NMNTI)

Assistant Program Chair:

James Byrne (Byrne & Associates)


Last updated January 17, 2019, 10:10am CST.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.