American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / National Meetings and Embedded Topicals

National Meetings and Embedded Topicals

2018 ANS Annual Meeting "Driving the Future of Nuclear Technology"
Philadelphia, PA Marriott Philadelphia Downtown June 17-21, 2018
General Chair:

Krishna P. Singh (CEO, Holtec International)

Assistant General Chairs:

Myron Kaczmarsky (Senior Director of Sales, Holtec International)

Joy Russell (V.P. Corporate Business Development, Holtec International)

Bill Levis (President & COO, Holtec International)

Program Chair:

Martin Sattison (Division Director, Idaho National Laboratory)

Assistant Program Chair:

Nicholas R. Brown (Assistant Professor of Nuclear Engineering, Pennsylvania State University)


Embedded Topical Meeting:

Embedded Topical Nuclear Fuels & Structural Materials for Next Generation Nuclear Reactors
General Chairs:

Kurt A. Terrani (Staff Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory)

Heather J. MacLean Chichester (Nuclear Engineer, Idaho National Laboratory)

Program Chairs:

Giovanni Pastore (Staff Scientist, Idaho National Laboratory)

Kevin G. Field (Research Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory)


Last updated February 8, 2018, 1:14pm CST.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.