American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / National Meetings and Embedded Topicals

National Meetings and Embedded Topicals

2015 ANS Annual Meeting "Nuclear Technology: An Essential Part of the Solution"
San Antonio, TX Grand Hyatt San Antonio June 7-11, 2015
General Chair:

Dale Klein (Associate Vice Chancellor, University of Texas at Austin)

Assistant General Chair:

Steven R. Biegalski (Professor/Director,Nuclear Engineering Teaching Lab, University of Texas)

Program Chair:

Jeff Brault (Consultant)

Assistant Program Chairs:

Peter Caracappa (Rad Safety Officer/Clinical Assistant Professor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)

Piyush Sabharwall (Nuclear Staff Researcher, Idaho National Laboratory)


Last updated January 22, 2015, 11:59am CST.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.