Embedded Topical Meeting

14th International Topical Meeting on Nuclear Applications of Accelerators

General Chair:

Lin Shao (Texas A&M University)

Program Cochairs:

Valeriia Starovoitova (IAEA)

Philip Cole (Larmar University)

Embedded Topical Meeting

Decommissioning Environmental Science and Remote Technology 2021

General Chair:

James Byrne (Byrne & Associates)

Program Chairs:

Sue Aggarwal (NMNTI)

Leo Lagos (Florida International University)

Nadia Glucksberg (Haley & Aldrich)