General ChairJames Wm. Behrens

Program ChairMorris Hassler

Program CochairSunil S. Chirayath

Program CochairThomas E. Hanlon

Opening Plenary, Part 1

Monday, November 13, 2023
1:00 to 2:00 pm | Monroe Room

The 2023 Dwight D. Eisenhower Medal Presentations and the Anniversary Acknowledgments of Nuclear Nonproliferation Policy Division (NNPD) and its predecessors, the Nuclear Nonproliferation Technical Group (NNTG) and the Special Committee on Nuclear Proliferation (SCNN). These committees followed in series and date back 30 years to a 1993 start.

Technical Sessions