The Fourth Topical Conference entitled "Advanced Nonproliferation Technology and Policy Conference" (ANTPC) is embedded in the ANS Winter Meeting and will begin with an Opening Plenary. We will acknowledge the 2023 Eisenhower Medal recipient. The NNPD joins the ANS National Honors and Awards Committee in co-sponsoring this medal which focuses on outstanding achievements by people in nuclear policy arena, Next, will be a brief review of the ten year history of the NNTG and NNPD which is celebrating its Diamond Anniversary.


Speaker photo
Richard A. Meserve
Senior of Counsel
Covington & Burling, LLP
Speaker photo
Susan Eisenhower
The Eisenhower Group, Inc
Speaker photo
William C. "Bill" Ostendorff
2023 Eisenhower Medal Recipient
Captain, USN (Ret), former NRC Commissioner
Speaker photo
Stefani R. Buster
Current NNPD Chair
Speaker photo
Steven Nesbit
LMNT Consulting
ANS President 2021-2022
Speaker photo
Kathryn "Katy" Huff
Assistant Secretary of Energy Office of Nuclear Energy Washington, DC


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In