American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / Cosponsored Meetings

Cosponsored Meetings

2013 International Congress on Advances in Nuclear Power Plants (ICAPP '13)
Jeju Island, Korea April 14-18, 2013
General Chair:

Kyun Seop Kim (President & CEO, KHNP)

Program Chair:

Sun Koo Kang (Executive VP, KEPCO)


Last updated August 21, 2012, 11:07am CDT.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.