Speakers Click on a photo to view the speaker's bio

Speaker photo

Dr. Rosaria Villari
ENEA Nuclear Department (Frascati, ITALY)

Speaker photo

Gianfranco Federici
EUROfusion Consortium

Speaker photo

Kunihiro Ogawa
National Institute for Fusion Science (Japan)


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In