This session will recognize the 2022 recipients of two national medals and one division award: the Walter H. Zinn Medal for individual contributions to nuclear technology, the Seaborg Medal for outstanding scientific or engineering research achievements associated with the development of peaceful uses of nuclear science, and the Meritorious Performance in Operations Award for outstanding performance by both licensed and unlicensed personnel in the operation of nuclear facilities. Walter H. Zinn Medal awardee: Dr. Per Peterson; Seaborg Medal awardee: Dr. Steven J. Zinkle; OPD Meritorious Performance in Operations Award: Advanced Test Reactor Team, Idaho National Laboratory


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In