Session Recording

To access the session recording, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In


To access paper attachments, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In

C3: An Advanced Concept for a High Energy e+e- Linear Collider

1:05–1:25PM EST

Emilio Nanni (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford University), G. Bowden (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory), M. Breidenbach (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory), M. Oriunno (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory), Z. Li (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory), D. Palmer (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory), S. Tantawi (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory), M. Nasr (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)

Development of a High Intensity Neutron Source at the European Spallation Source: the HighNESS Project

1:25–1:45PM EST

V. Santoro (European Spallation Source), K.H. Andersen (ORNL), M. Bernasconi (Univ. Milano-Bicocca), M. Bertelsen (European Spallation Source), Y. Beßler (Forschungszentrum-Juelich), D. Campi (Univ. Milano-Bicocca), V. Czamler (Institut Laue-Langevin), D. D. Di Julio (European Spallation Source), E. Dian (Mirrotron), K. Dunne (Stockholm Univ.), P. Fierlinger (Technical Univ. Munich), A. Gaye (European Spallation Source), G. Gorini (Univ. Milano-Bicocca), C. Happe (Univ. Milano-Bicocca), T. Kittelmann (European Spallation Source), E.B. Klinkby (Technical Univ. Denmark), Z. Kokai (European Spallation Source), R. Kolevatov (Consultant), B. Lauritzen (Technical Univ. Denmark), R. Linander (European Spallation Source), J.I. Marquez Damian (European Spallation Source), B. Meirose (Stockholm Univ.), F. Mezei (Mirrotron), D. Milstead (Stockholm Univ.), G. Muhrer (European Spallation Source), K. Ramic (European Spallation Source), B. Rataj (European Spallation Source), N. Rizzi (Technical Univ. Denmark), S. Samothrakitis (Paul Scherrer Institut), J.R. Selknaes (European Spallation Source), S. Silverstein (Stockholm Univ.), M. Strobl (Paul Scherrer Institut), M. Strothmann (Univ. Milano-Bicocca), A. Takibayev (European Spallation Source), R. Wagner (Institut Laue-Langevin), P. Willendrup (Technical Univ. Denmark), S.-C. Yiu (Stockholm Univ.), L. Zanini (European Spallation Source), O. Zimmer (Institut Laue-Langevin)

IBA Applications and Upgraded Development of the Lebanese Accelerator

1:45–2:05PM EST

M. Roumie (Lebanese Atomic Energy Commission), A. Reslan (Lebanese Atomic Energy Commission), M. Soueidan (Lebanese Atomic Energy Commission), B. Nsouli (Lebanese Atomic Energy Commission)

Design and Development of the 200 kW Beam DUMP

2:05–2:25PM EST

Huan Jia (Chinese Academy of Sciences)


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In