American Nuclear Society

Home / Honors and Awards

Honors & Awards Program – 2019 Winter Meeting

Dr. Jeremy T. Busby – Fellow

Prof. Jin Jiang – Fellow

Dr. Stephen G. Johnson – Fellow

Dr. Ann Bisconti – Walter H. Zinn Medal

Julie G. Ezold – E. Gail de Planque Medal

Dr. Anna S. Erickson – Mary Jane Oestmann Professional Women’s Achievement Award

Dr. Yutai Katoh – Mishima Award

Carl A. Willis – Landis Public Communication and Education Award

Dr. Paul P. Wilson – Young Members Advancement Award (YMG)

Alyse S. Huffman – Young Member Excellence Award (YMG)

James Florence – Standards Service Award

Dr. Ian B. Wall – Standards Service Award

Dr. B. John Garrick – W. Bennett Lewis Award (DESD)

Sen. James E. Risch – Presidential Citation

Last modified November 20, 2019, 2:20pm CST

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.