American Nuclear Society

Home / Honors and Awards

Honors & Awards Program – 2019 Annual Meeting

William D. Magwood, IV — Fellow
(Pete Lyons accepting)

Dr. Rajesh Maingi — Fellow

Dr. James A. Morman — Fellow

Dr. Robert W. Youngblood — Fellow

Mr. Jim Kinsey, Mr. Mark Holbrook and Mr. Wayne Moe —
ANS Special Award: Modernization or Enhancement of the Regulatory Framework for Nuclear Energy Development

Dr. Piyush Sabharwall — Landis Young Member Engineering Achievement Award

Steven L. Stamm — Presidential Citation
(Steven Arndt accepting)

Last modified July 8, 2019, 3:23pm CDT

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.