This panel will include highlights selected from papers presented at the NURETH-20 conference. Panelists will be selected by the conference organizers and invited to present at the ANS Winter meeting.


  • Stephen Bajorek (U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission)
  • Igor Bolotnov (NCSU)
  • Xiaodong Sun (Univ. Michigan)
  • Robert Martin (BWXT)


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In