Join us in person in beautiful New Orleans for the third installment of Materials in Nuclear Energy Systems, MiNES, to focus on research in the fission reactor materials community. The MiNES conference series grew out of two biannual symposia: Microstructure Processes in Irradiated Materials (MPIM), held at the TMS Annual Meeting & Exhibition, and Nuclear Fuel and Structural Materials (NFSM), held at the ANS Annual Meeting. The conference takes place biannually, with TMS and ANS alternating sponsorship.

A Special Thank You to Our Sponsors

A Special Thank You to Our Exhibitors