American Nuclear Society

Home / Publications / Transactions / Volume 117 / Number 1

Westinghouse's Lead Fast Reactor Program

P. Ferroni, F. Franceschini, J. Chrzanowski, C. Stansbury, A. Harkness, J. Liao, J. Vanderhoff, B. Friedmana, S. Smith, M. Smith, J. Willis, J. Fernandez, M. Sanders, S. Stipanovich, M. Ickes, E. Tatli, D. Utley, G. O'Brian, J. Long, Z. Cullen, P. Filiak, J. Monahan, R. Wright, J. Lyons, D. Murphy, A. Andren, M. Heldesjö, S. Middleburgh, E. Gustavsson, M. Puide (Westinghouse)

Transactions / Volume 117 / Number 1 / October 2017 / Pages 1472-1475

Reactor Physics

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.