American Nuclear Society

Home / Publications / Transactions / Volume 111 / Number 1

PyNE Progress Report

Cameron R. Bates (LLNL, Univ of California-Berkeley), Elliott Biondo (Univ of Wisconsin-Madison), Kathryn Huff (Univ of California-Berkeley), Kalin Kiesling, Anthony Scopatz, Robert Carlsen, Andrew Davis, Matthew Gidden, Tim Haines (Univ of Wisconsin-Madison), Joshua Howland, Blake Huff (Univ of California-Berkeley), Kevin Manalo (Georgia Tech), Arielle Opotowsky (Univ of Wisconsin-Madison), Rachel Slaybaugh (Univ of California-Berkeley), Eric Relson (Univ of Wisconsin-Madison), Paul Romano (MIT), Patrick Shriwise (Univ of Wisconsin-Madison), John D. Xia (Univ of Chicago), Paul Wilson, Julie Zachman (Univ of Wisconsin-Madison)

Transactions / Volume 111 / Number 1 / November 2014 / Pages 1165-1168

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.