Jessica Lovering
Patricia K. Holahan
Director, Division of Decommissioning, Uranium Recovery, and Waste Programs, US Nuclear Regulatory Commissio
Alex Epstein
Rebecca Tadesse
Head of Division, Division of Radioactive Waste Management and Decommissioning, Nuclear Energy Agency
Mary Lou Dunzik-Gougar
Olena Mykolaichuk
Section Head, Decommissioning and Environmental Remediation, International Atomic Energy Agency


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In