American Nuclear Society

Home / Publications / Transactions / Volume 110 / Number 1

High Reliability, Long Lifetime, Continuous Wave H- Ion Source Design

Preston J. Barrows, Joseph D. Sherman, Arne V. Kobernik, Tye T. Gribb, Christopher M. Seyfert, Logan D. Campbell, Daniel J. Swanson, Eric D. Risley, Jin W. Lee, Kevin D. Meaney, Evan R. Sengbusch, Ross F. Radel (Phoenix National Labs, Univ of Wisconsin-Madison, TechSource)

Transactions / Volume 110 / Number 1 / June 2014 / Pages 628-631

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.