American Nuclear Society

Home / Path to Nuclear PE / PE Nuclear Exam Prep Module Program

PE Nuclear Exam Preparation Module Program—Project Credits

ANS and the Professional Engineering Examination Committee thank the following for their contribution to the PE Nuclear Exam Preparation Module Program. Their time and efforts as content producers and reviewers are much appreciated.

Project coordination

  • Rebecca Steinman, PhD, P.E., Exelon Generation Company, LLC

Principal contributors

  • Robert (Bob) Busch, PhD, P.E., University of New Mexico
  • Brian Collins, P.E., Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Brenden J. Heidrich, PhD, P.E., Idaho National Laboratory
  • Arielle J. Miller, P.E., Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
  • Nicholas Tsoulfanidis, PhD, P.E., University of Nevada–Reno

Technical reviewers/content producers

  • Ryan Bechtel, P.E., Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
  • Steven Biegalski, PhD, P.E., Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Kermit Bunde, P.E., U.S. Department of Energy
  • Duriem Calderin Morales, P.E., CHP, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Lynne S. Goodman, P.E., PMP, DTE Energy (retired)
  • Brian Gutherman, P.E., Gutherman Technical Services, LLC
  • Addison W. Hall, P.E., Dominion Energy 
  • Elizabeth Henley, PhD, P.E., AECOM
  • Brian Hinderliter, P.E., CHP, University of Minnesota–Duluth
  • Michael S. Kitlan, Jr., MEng, MBA, P.E., Duke Energy (retired)
  • Darrell Liles, P.E., CHP, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
  • Gerald Loignon, P.E., SCANA (retired)
  • Robert Margolis, P.E., NextEra Energy 
  • Mat Merten, P.E., PMP, Paragon Energy Solutions
  • William H. Miller, PhD, P.E., CHP, Missouri University Research Reactor
  • Shikha Prasad, PhD, P.E., Texas A&M University 
  • David Rahn, P.E., U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  • Martin W. Schleehauf, P.E., Naval Nuclear Laboratory 
  • Charles A. Sparrow, PhD, P.E., Mississippi State University (retired)
  • Matt Thomas, MS, P.E., U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  • Peter Vescovi, P.E., Orano TN
  • William Ward, P.E., U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Other contributors

  • Laurence F. Miller, P.E., University of Tennessee
  • Dylan Robideaux, P.E., MCR Performance Solutions
  • Nicholas W. Wilson, P.E., Dominion Generation

Last modified September 25, 2019, 11:12am CDT

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.