Come meet the current and past 2 chairs of the Material Science and Technology Division (MSTD), all of whom chaired the division while also being in the YMG. This panel will focus on a range of topics, including recent updates in the field of nuclear materials science, new initiatives in MSTD to improve membership value, and ways to get involved in the division. We look forward to seeing you all virtually.


  • Kallie Metzger (Westinghouse Electric Co.)
  • Colby Jensen (INL)


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In