Speaker photo

Timothy (Tim) Rausch
Executive Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer, Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)

Speaker photo

Scott Hunnewell
Vice President, New Nuclear Program, Nuclear Power Group, Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)

The speakers will be followed by a CNO Panel chaired by Timothy Rausch.


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In