General Chair

Speaker Photo
John Elnitsky
Senior Vice President Engineering and Technical Services,

ANS Executive Director & CEO

Speaker Photo
Craig H. Piercy
Executive Director,
Chief Executive Officer
American Nuclear Society

ANS President

Speaker Photo
Steven P. Nesbit, P.E.
President 2021-2022
American Nuclear Society

Speaker Photo
Dr. Gleb Tsipursky
Chief Executive Officer,
Disaster Avoidance Experts, LLC


Becoming Agile and Innovative in an Evolving Nuclear Landscape *
Changing the Industry Narrative for a Strong Future

Speaker Photo
David Wright
Nuclear Regulatory Commission


Back to the Future: Leveraging Past Efforts to Prepare for the Future – A look at the NRC’s efforts to leverage past initiatives to establish a risk-informed culture for future regulatory decision making.


To join the conversation, you must be logged in and registered for the meeting.

Register NowLog In