Nuclear Technology

VOLUME 210 · NUMBER 3 · MARCH 2024



Contents

RESEARCH ARTICLES

- 379 Effect of Nb Addition on Corrosion Resistance of U-6Zr Alloys Masrukan Masrukan, M. Husna Alhasa, Maman Kartaman, Juan Carlos Sihotang
- 391 Evaluation of Corrosion Behavior of Various Fe- and Ni-Based Alloys in Molten Li₂BeF₄ (FLiBe) Krishna Moorthi Sankar, James R. Keiser, Dino Sulejmanovic, Tracie M. Lowe, Preet M. Singh
- **409** A Comprehensive Approach to Molten Salt Reactor Source Term Generation and Shielding Analyses *Kyle Carberry, Bojan Petrovic*
- **436** Availability of the Emergency Safety Electrical System of a Konvoi Nuclear Power Plant Considering Mobile Arrangements of Diesel Generators After Fukushima *D. P. Dionizio, P. L. C. Saldanha, P. F. Frutuoso E Melo, C. M. F. Lapa*
- **457** Numerical Investigation into the Temperature Profile of a PHWR Channel Containing a Disassembled Fuel Bundle During a Postulated Accident Condition *Ketan Ajay, Ravi Kumar, Akhilesh Gupta*
- 471 Investigation on Residual Stress in SA508/Inconel Metal/CF8A Dissimilar Welded Joint for Nuclear Steam Generator Safe End Using Different Processes *Zhifang Gao, Lei Zhao, Yongdian Han*
- 486 Pore Forming Agent–Assisted Fabrication of Porous Platinum Vent Frits and Their Suitability Evaluation for Radioisotope Power Sources
 G. Singh, S. G. Mohod, P. V. S. Varma, P. Purohit, D. B. Sathe, R. B. Bhatt
- 501 Preparation and Performance of a Self-Brittle Corrosive Bifunctional Detergent for Corrosive Deep Decontamination of Stainless Steel Surface Based on Controlled Polymerization by the RAFT One-Pot Method *Yutuo Wang, Yintao Li, Zhengquan Zhang, Mengqing Xiao, Changwen Chen, Yuanlin Zhou, Shanqiang Wang*
- 511 Designing Nuclear Fuels with a Multi-Principal Element Alloying Approach G. Beausoleil, J. Zillinger, L. Hawkins, T. Yao, A. G. Weiss, X. Pu, N. Jerred, D. Kaoumi
- **532** First Experimental Demonstration of the Use of a Novel Planar Segmented HPGe Detector for Gamma Emission Tomography of Mockup Fuel Rods *Vikram Rathore, Lorenzo Senis, Stefan Jarl Holm, Erik Andersson Sundén, Ane Håkansson, Mounia Laassiri, Peter Dendooven, Peter Andersson*