American Nuclear Society

Home / Store / Journals / Electronic Articles / Nuclear Technology / Volume 50 / Number 2


F. S. Felber, J. Nagashima, D. G. Andrews, Edward Lantz, J. C. Manaranche, D. Mangin, L. Maubert, G. Colomb, G. Poullot, A. J. Francis, C. R. Iden, B. J. Nine, C. K. Chang, R. Bullough, M. H. Wood, Kenkichi Ishigure, Norihiko Fujita, Takaaki Tamura, Keichi Oshima, Maomi Seko, Tetsuya Miyake, Kohji Inada, Kunihiko Takeda, E. Smith

Nuclear Technology

Volume 50 / Number 2 / September 1980 / Pages 115-118


This document is available for public download.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.