American Nuclear Society

Home / Store / Journals / Electronic Articles / Nuclear Technology / Volume 46 / Number 1 / Pages 1-6


Y. Naito, M. Mimura, M. Toba, R. Onuki, John R. Phillips, Barry K. Barnes, Thomas R. Bement, J. R. Engel, W. A. Rhoades, W. R. Grimes, J. F. Dearing, Jim P. Wei, Yigal Ronen, Jeffrey N. Brooks, Robert L. Kustom, D. R. Harris, M. Becker, A. Parvez, J. M. Ryskamp, Bruce W. Moran, J. D. Navratil, L. L. Martella, Shan Heng Chien, A. R. Wazzan, D. Okrent, T. P. Toepker, J. N. Anno, L. C. Walters, C. M. Walter, James F. Davis, Richard S. H. Mah, William F. Stevens, Balabhadra Misra, Victor A. Maroni, R. W. Terhune, H. D. Glenn, D. E. Burton, H. L. McKague, J. T. Rambo

Nuclear Technology / Volume 46 / Number 1 / Pages 1-6

November 1979


This document is available for public download.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.