American Nuclear Society

Home / Store / Journals / Electronic Articles / Nuclear Technology / Volume 43 / Number 2


Martha S. Okamoto, Major C. Thompson, G. L. DePoorter, C. K. Rofer-DePoorter, S. W. Hayter, James D. Navratil, Gary H. Thompson, E. A. Grimm, L. M. Richards, M. J. Szulinski, A. B. Johnson, Jr, H. J. Schenk, K. L. Huppert, W. Stoll, Tsuyoshi Mishima, Minoru Aoki, Tadashi Muto, Tsuyoshi Amanuma, G. L. Ritter, J. E. Birchler, H. L. Caudill, L. T. Lakey, H. A. Dayem, D. D. Cobb, R. J. Dietz, E. A. Hakkila, J. P. Shipley, D. B. Smith, D. C. Witt, R. F. Bradley, C. B. Goodlett, John R. Wiley, L. J. Jardine, M. J. Steindler

Nuclear Technology

Volume 43 / Number 2 / April 1979 / Pages 119-124


This document is available for public download.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.