American Nuclear Society

Home / Store / Journals / Electronic Articles / Nuclear Technology / Volume 43 / Number 1


S. I. Abdel-Khalik,R. W. Conn, G. A. Moses, K. H. Sun R. B. Duffey, David A. Ehst Kenneth Evans, Jr. Weston M. Stacey, Jr., D. N. Fry R. C. Kryter M. V. Mathis J. E. Mott J. C. Robinson, S. Banerjee F. W. Barclay, D. A. Orth, Thomas Michael Gilliam, Helmut Elbel José López Jiménez, D. Haas J. Van de Velde H. Braun, Robert A. Fjeld Robert Jennings Heinsohn Samuel H. Levine

Nuclear Technology

Volume 43 / Number 1 / April 1979 / Pages 1-4


This document is available for public download.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.