American Nuclear Society

Home / Publications / Transactions / Volume 111 / Number 1

MCNP Sensitivity/Uncertainty Accomplishments for the Nuclear Criticality Safety Program

Brian C. Kiedrowski, Forrest B. Brown, Jeffrey S. Bull, Albert C. Kahler, D. Kent Parsons (LANL), Matthew A. Gonzales, Anil K. Prinja (Univ of New Mexico)

Transactions / Volume 111 / Number 1 / November 2014 / Pages 791-794

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.