APPENDIX B

SIXTH ITER INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL (IIS2012) PARTICIPANTS

Name	Affiliation (Country)
William Anthony Farmer	University of California, Los Angeles (United States)
Rohit Kanthaliya	TCE-247 Park (India)
Richard Mcclain Magee	West Virginia University (United States)
Rathi Dharmendra	ITER Organization (France)
Jonggab Jo	Seoul National University (Republic of Korea)
Hyunyeong Lee	Seoul National University (Republic of Korea)
Walid Helou	CEA, IRFM (France)
Bobae Kim	Kyungpook National University (Republic of Korea)
Krasymyr Tretiak	NSC KIPT IPP (Ukraine)
Sushil Kumar Singh	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Rakhee Malik	IIT Delhi (India)
Hasegawa Soichiro	Kyoto University (Japan)
Satyananda Kar	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Roshan Chalise	Tribhuvan University (Nepal)
Tanna Rakeshkumar Laxmidas	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Pravesh Dhyani	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Zhu Yilun	University of Science and Technology of China (China)
Animesh Kuley	Peking University China (India)
Anil Kumar	Teerthankar Mahaveer University (India)
Zhixin Lu	Peking University China (China)
Pratibha Gupta	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Bhawani Shankar Sharma	Govt. PG College Kota, University of Kota (India)
Yevgen Kazakov	Chalmers University of Technology (Sweden)
Wang Xin	Zhejiang University (China)
Sita Sundar	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Bellintani Junior Valdemar	Faculty of Technology of Sao Paulo (Brazil)
Shikha Misra	(India)
Sanjay Kumar Mishra	(India)
Rameswar Singh	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Soumen Ghosh	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Siddhartha Sankar Kausik	Centre of Plasma Physics (India)
Prabhat Kumar	Engineer-SC (India)
Raju Khanal	Tribhuvan University (Nepal)
Asim Kumar Chattopadhyay	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Amit Kumar Singh	ITER-India (India)
Raj Singh	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Shivalingeshwar Balappa Naik Bharat Kakati	(India) Contro of Plasma Physics Institute for Plasma Passarah (India)
Arlee Tamman	Centre of Plasma Physics, Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Saikat Chakraborty Thakur	Walailak University (Thailand) University of California at San Diego (United States)
Saikat Chakraborty Thakur Subir Biswas	
	Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics (India)
Rajnish Kumar	RRCAT, Indore (India) Kharkiy Institute of Physics and Technology (Likraine)
Michail Kozulya Michailovich	Kharkiv Institute of Physics and Technology (Ukraine)
Mangilal Matthew Thomas Beidler	Institute for Plasma Research (India) West Virginia University (United States)

(Continued)

Name	Affiliation (Country)
Jyotsna Sharma	(India)
Bao Jian	Peking University (China)
Thomas Mathew	Gujarat National Law University (India)
Deiji Kalita	Centre of Plasma Physics, Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Rory James Perkins	Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (United States)
Aishawnnya Sharma	Centre of Plasma Physics, Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Trinayan Sarmah	Centre of Plasma Physics, Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Shekar Goud Thatipamula	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Arvindkumar Lallan Thakur	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Suramoni Borthakur	Center of Plasma Physics, Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Chôné Laurent	PIIM, Aix-Marseille Université (France)
Somanshu Mehta	BIT Patna (India)
Bibhu Prasad Sahoo	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Rajan Babu	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
P. K. Atrey	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Christophe Manas Pierre	PIIM (France)
Lee Seungkyo	Dawonsys Co. (Republic of Korea)
Arun Kumar Sarma	VIT University (India)
Seok Bongjun	Dawonsys Co. (Republic of Korea)
Shukla Braj Kishore	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Jugal Chowdhury	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Jatinkumar Patel	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Harshida Patel	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Teplukhina Anna	Kurchatov Institute (Russian Federation)
Yano Yoshihisa	University of Tokyo (Japan)
Justin Ray Angus	University of California, San Diego (United States)
Rana Pratap Yadav	Institute for Plasma Research (India)
Bipul Kumar Saikia	Centre of Plasma Physics, Institute for Plasma Research (India)