American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / Cosponsored Meetings

Cosponsored Meetings

Linear Non-Threshold Model: Advocates, Critics, Public Perception, and Saftey Policy
Madison, WI July 7-11, 2013
General Chair:

Bryan Bednarz (Assistant Professor, University of Wisconsin)

Program Chair:

Dimitri Tamalis (Associate Professor of Chemistry, Florida Memorial University)


Last updated February 22, 2013, 10:48am CST.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.