American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / Cosponsored Meetings

Cosponsored Meetings

Lunar & Planetary Science Conference with Embedded Nuclear and Emerging Technologies for Space 2012 (NETS 2012)
The Woodlands, TX March 19-24, 2012
General Chair:

Steve Mackwell (Lunar & Planetary Institute)

Eileen Stansbery (NASA Johnson Space Center)

Program Chair:

David Draper (NASA Johnson Space Center)

George Schmidt (NASA Glenn Research Center)

Leonard Dudzinski (NASA Headquarters)


Last updated July 8, 2011, 1:54pm CDT.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.