American Nuclear Society

Home / Meetings / Cosponsored Meetings

Cosponsored Meetings

International Nuclear and Renewable Energy Conference, INREC '12
Amman, Jordan March 19-22, 2012
General Chair:

Jim Stubbins (University of Illinois)

Mohammed Khasawneh (Jordan University of Science & Technology)

Program Chair:

Rizwan Uddin (University of Illinois)

Salaheddin Malkawi (Jordan University of Science & Technology)

Ayman Hawari (North Carolina State University)


Last updated July 8, 2011, 1:46pm CDT.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.