American Nuclear Society

Home / Honors / Recipients / Honors & Awards Program- 2017 Winter Meeting

Fellow Brian N. Aviles

Dr. Brian N. Aviles – Fellow

Fellow Guillermo Daniel Del Cut

Dr. Guillermo Daniel Del Cul – Fellow

Fellow Ronals N. Gilgenbach

Prof. Ronald M. Gilgenbach – Fellow

Fellow Don Hoffman

Donald R. Hoffman – Fellow

Fellow Seungjin Kim

Dr. Seungjin Kim – Fellow

Fellow Stephen P. Schultz

Dr. Stephen P. Schultz – Fellow

Fellow Brian D. Wirth

Dr. Brian D. Wirth – Fellow

Award Oestmann Kathryn D. Huff

Prof. Kathryn D. Huff – Mary Jane Oestmann Professional Women's Achievement Award

Award Reactor Tech Bruce Bingman

Dr. Bruce Bingman – Reactor Technology Award

Steve Arndt

Dr. Steve A. Arndt – Presidential Citation

Award MarkMills Timothy P. Burke

Timothy P. Burke – Mark Mills Award (ETWDD)

Award FCWMD Lifetime Ruth F. Weiner

Dr. Ruth F. Weiner – FCWMD Lifetime Achievement Award

Award Rockwell Kimberlee Jan Kearfott

Dr. Kimberlee Jane Kearfott – Rockwell Lifetime Achievement Award (RPSD)

Award Thompson Bill T. Williamson

Bill T. Williamson – Theos J. "Tommy" Thompson Award for Reactor Safety (NISD)

Last updated November 14, 2017, 9:01am CST.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.