American Nuclear Society

Home / Honors / Recipients / June 2013

George Flanagan

George Flanagan - ANS Fellow

Ali Mosleh

Ali Mosleh - ANS Fellow

Tom Sutton

Thomas Sutton - ANS Fellow

Joyce Connery

Joyce Connery - Presidential Citation

Leslie Barbour

Leslie Barbour - Presidential Citation

Nick Tsoulfanidis

Nick Tsoulfanidis - Arthur Holly Compton Award in Education

Benoit Forget

Benoit Forget - Landis Young Member Engineering Achievement Award

Richard Denning

Richard Denning - Special Award

Elizabeth Briggs Johnson

Elizabeth Briggs Johnson - Standards Service Award, accepted by Autumn Higgins and Ginger Garvin

Dieter Wach

Dieter Wach - Don Miller Award

Julius Persensky

Julius Persensky - Don Miller Award, accepted by Dave Desaulniers

University of Wisconsin (Madison)

University of Wisconsin-Madison - 1st Place Glasstone Award, accepted by Michael Corradini


Massachusetts Institute of Technology- 2nd Place Glasstone, accepted by Nathan Gibson

Michael Corradini

Michael Corradini - Outgoing President Plaque of Appreciation

Last updated November 22, 2013, 12:17pm CST.

Questions or comments about the site? Contact the ANS Webmaster.