American Nuclear Society

Home / About / Committees

Nuclear in the States

The Special Committee is led by Dr. Peter B. Lyons, former Department of Energy (DOE) Assistant Secretary, and Immediate ANS Past President Eugene Grecheck.

Committee Co-Chair:
Committee Co-Chair: Eugene Grecheck

Staff Liaison: Craig Piercy

Last modified August 10, 2016, 9:59am CDT